facility design



 
Lean for Facility Design Webinar
75 minutes total time
Wednesday, July 28 2010 - Noon ET   (9:00am PT, 10:00am MT, 11:00am CT)
Presenter: Cindy Jimmerson
 
Join Cindy to explore the opportunities for hospital facility designers and planners and the architects, designers, and builders who work together to create ideal healthcare environments. Using Lean as a method of understanding and communicating future process needs, facilities of the future can be designed to better support the changing healthcare landscape!