md



 
Lean for Physician Leaders
75 minutes total time
Wednesday, August 18 2010 - Noon ET   (9:00am PT, 10:00am MT, 11:00am CT)
Presenter: Cindy Jimmerson
 
Physicians hold unique opportunities to improve care and maximize their valuable time using Lean concepts and methods to understand, analyze and redesign the face of healthcare delivery. Join Cindy to review some unique medical delivery case studies created and improved by physicians.