image



Lean and Baldrige: Holistic Approach for Healthcare Improvement Webinar
75 minutes total time
Wednesday, June 30, 2010 - Noon ET   (9:00am PT, 10:00am MT, 11:00am CT)
Presenters: Elsa Mersereau, Lean Healthcare West and Adam Cohen, Accelerant Performance Solutions
 
Learn how the use Lean with the Baldrige National Quality Award program to achieve organizational excellence. In this webinar, we will explore the relationship between the Baldrige framework and Lean as an approach to reach performance excellence goals.   We will also provide examples of how to use Lean tools and methods to address opportunities for improvement identified during the Baldrige process. Finally, participants of the webinar will participant in a discussion of “where to start?” in both the Lean and Baldrige journey.