executive



 
The Role of the Healthcare Executive Creating Lean Implementation Success Webinar
75 minutes total time
Wednesday, July 7 2010 - Noon ET   (9:00am PT, 10:00am MT, 11:00am CT)
Presenter: Cindy Jimmerson
 
Join Cindy Jimmerson in discussion of the successes and challenges that can be anticipated with organizational Lean implementation. Based on 11 years of experience with healthcare Lean initiations, this webinar will focus on leadership’s roles in practicing and leading Lean in everyday work.
 
This webinar is designed for healthcare and medical executives, directors of quality and process improvement and educators.