road



 

Beginning Your Lean Journey Webinar
75 minutes total time
Wednesday, June 23, 2010 - Noon ET   (9:00am PT, 10:00am MT, 11:00am CT)
Presenter:  Susan Sheehy, PhD, RN, FAEN, FAAN
 
Is your organization has been thinking about beginning a Lean journey for a while, but you are just not sure how to start and where to start?  In this webinar, we will present ideas and examples of how organizations have taken their first steps. We will explore how organizations have planned for Lean sustainability, including executive buy-in and support, middle management’s new role, and front line staff involvement.