Advanced Applications for A3 Problem Solving
Webinar: 75 minutes total time
Monday June 20, 2011-   Noon ET (9:00am PT, 10:00am MT, 11:00am CT)
Presenters: Elsa Mersereau
 
If your organization is already engaged in Lean and using A3 Problem Solving, this webinar is perfect for you. Learn about additional and advanced uses for A3 Problem Solving and “A3 Thinking”.   Elsa will walk you through examples including process re-design, meetings, responses to regulatory citations, remodels, and proposals for capital requests. Learn how to take A3 Problem Solving to the next level within your organization.