Journey



 

 
 
Healthcare Organizations:  Beginning Your Lean Journey
Webinar: 60 minutes total time
Monday June 27, 2011-   Noon ET (9:00am PT, 10:00am MT, 11:00am CT)
Presenter: Susan Sheehy
 
What is Lean? Would it be a good fit for your organization? How do you get started? How do you roll it out throughout your entire organization? How do you know it is working? How do you sustain it? These and many other questions will be addressed in this seminar for healthcare organizations contemplating beginning a Lean journey. Lean philosophy, Lean methodologies, the benefits of becoming a Lean organization, and a plan for initiating and sustaining your Lean activities will be presented.