Plan



 

 
 
Lean and the Strategic Plan- gettin’ it done!
Webinar: 60 minutes total time
Monday July 11, 2011-   Noon ET (9:00am PT, 10:00am MT, 11:00am CT)
Presenter: Cindy Jimmerson
 
Ms. Jimmerson will share lessons learned by several clients who have taken Lean from a highly effective process improvement method to another level: actualizing annual goals related to the strategic plan. As “a way to work”, Lean offers refreshing leadership strategies and deep staff engagement to accelerate goal achievement.