managers



 

 
 
The Role of Middle Managers in Lean Implementation
Webinar: 60 minutes total time
Monday July 18, 2011-  Noon ET (9am PT, 10am MT, 11am CT)
Presenter: Evelyn Seibel
 
It is essential to recognize the role of the middle manager in organizational productivity. Join us if you are a director or middle manager in a healthcare facility. You will learn some steps to involve your staff in improving operations and learn how shared responsibility can be fostered with Lean methodology.