Green Belt Lean Certification



 

 
 
Green Belt Lean Certification: Is it right for you?
Webinar: 60 minutes total time
Monday August 1, 2011-   Noon ET (9:00am PT, 10:00am MT, 11:00am CT)
Presenter: Marge Baack
 

Is Green Belt Lean Certification right for you?  Learn about Lean Healthcare West’s Green Belt Lean Certification Programs. Understand what a “Green Belt” certification is and what it isn’t.   We will discuss the trend of Lean certifications and clarify the difference between "certification" and "implementation of Lean". Target audience: folks new to Lean, process improvement specialists and those working with quality as a focus