Facility Design



 

 
 
Lean for Facility Design:  Lessons Learned
Webinar: 60 minutes total time
Monday August 22, 2011-   Noon ET (9:00am PT, 10:00am MT, 11:00am CT)
Presenter: Elsa Mersereau
 
Join Elsa to explore the opportunities of using Lean in the facility design process. Learn from other healthcare organizations who’ve used Lean to engage the staff, leadership and architects in creating an improved facility and environment. Using Lean as a method of understanding and communicating future process needs, facilities of the future can be designed to better support the changing healthcare landscape!