sustain



 

 
 
Sustaining Your Lean Efforts
Webinar: 60 minutes total time
Monday August 29, 2011-   Noon ET (9am PT, 10am MT, 11am CT)
Presenter: Evelyn Seibel
 
What does this mean? How can I do it? Who can help? How often do you attend a training event and LOVED it -----couldn’t wait to try out some of the new things you learned only to come back to a busy work place and forget all about it? Discussion here will include critical elements and planning needs to develop a plan to sustain efforts of Lean training throughout the organization.