map



 

 
 
The Psychology of Lean: Why it Works in Healthcare
Webinar: 60 minutes total time
Monday August 8, 2011-   Noon ET (9:00am PT, 10:00am MT, 11:00am CT)
Presenter: Cindy Jimmerson
 
Explore the fascinating results organizations are experiencing with Lean beyond process improvement when engineering principles combine with the concepts and values of the Toyota Motor Company to improve healthcare. You may be surprised!