Join Our Mailing List
Download a free file!

In an effort to share our experience with Lean for healthcare, Lean Healthcare West is offering 1 hour webinars on topics designed to drive waste out of our healthcare system and create an extraordinary workplace.   It is our goal to teach, explore and inspire with the new menu of webinars that we have created to meet your Lean education and coaching requests.

 
Webinars can also be customized and offered uniquely to your organization. Call the Lean Healthcare West office at (406)258-6535 or send a message to info@leanhealthcarewest.com for more information. 
 
Summer Webinar Series: Wednesdays thoroughout the summer from 10-11am MDT (9am PDT, 11am CDT, 12pm EDT)
 
 
 
 
Register for Multiple Events »